Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Kristii. Deemer
10/23/2019
From start to finish this is a great experience! You are greeted with a great sales team and walk away feeling like you are part of a family! I never felt bothered like you do in some car dealerships. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and personally direct them to Matt Ron Scott Chris and in financing Bob. Thanks again and see you soon.
Posted to
Sacin
10/23/2019
Excellent customer service. Was referred by a friend and I’m glad I came here. Scott got me an awesome deal. Highly recommend him and the dealership. Very curious, helpful and professional. Thank you Scott.
Posted to
Lisa
10/21/2019
Service Agent Adam was amazing... went above and beyond.. took care of all my issues. Also, Dave Siefert in sales is amazing.. he scheduled and setup my service appt for me and followed up to make sure all went well
Posted to
Marsha Bedford
10/20/2019
Chris was awesome! Very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Made buying a Tahoe a breeze!
Posted to
David Gregory
10/22/2019
John Morris and Ben Hyde in service dept are the go to guys, straight forward and professional, good to know you have someone looking out for you when taking a vehicle to be serviced.
Posted to
Marc E.
10/18/2019
Paul provided the most entertaining and low pressure car buying experience Ive ever had! At the end of the deal, he actually delivered the vehicle to me at home! Now that is service. Easy to see why he is so successful!
Posted to
Sheneeda Jones
10/18/2019
I had a great experience here and I love my new vehicle. Shannon (In sales) and Tony (in financing) were amazing while working through everything with me. They explained everything well and assured me that I could always call if I have any questions. I would highly recommend Van Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The service is unmatched!
Posted to
jeff steffen
10/17/2019
Troubleshot quickly the issues and completed the work in a short time. Car ran as good as he first day I got it
Posted to
JD
10/13/2019
Great service took care of my problem probably within half a day
Posted to
William A. Wagner
10/13/2019
The service advisers and service technicians at Van Chevrolet in Scottsdale, Arizona provide excellent customer service. I have always been completely satisfied with the service provided and the friendly atmosphere exhibited at this dealership. Thank you.
Posted to
Lee Weathers
10/14/2019
Sean vanderhoofven helped us out he was great he showed us the car and then they just left us look around and think about what we wanted to do it was great .
Posted to
Caleb
10/18/2019
Paul was amazing. He was very insightful and extremely helpful throughout my entire car purchasing process. I will absolutely be recommending him to anyone in need of a vehicle.
Posted to
Crawfish047
10/11/2019
It was excellent Paul made it a quick and easy process he even got me into the exact car I wanted. He didn't make it seem like allot of pressure but made it practical and was very useful. I would send anyone I know to get a car from him he was that good. Would do business again with him honest and great salesman.
Posted to
Eye Am Chaos
10/10/2019
Rick T, was absolutely fantastic as my service advisor. By far the best service experience I’ve ever had anywhere, and I am a Used Car Sales Manager at another dealership. He let me know exactly where they were at with my car and kept me informed the whole way through the process, and whenever I had a question, he answered it immediately. I am honestly telling you as a Sales Manager at a different... See More
Posted to
Michael OHair
10/10/2019
Great people, great experience purchasing a vehicle.
Posted to

Joe Myers Kia Reviews

Welcome to the Joe Myers Kia review page. This page contains reviews from customers we've served in the past, giving you an idea of what to expect when you choose us for your car service needs. As a dealership that prides itself on quality all around the board, you can expect a vast inventory of vehicles, great prices, and service that exceeds expectations. Our reviews reflect the fantastic service we've offered over the years, so check out what they say and get to know us a little bit better.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Joe Myers Kia delivers exceptional service to every customer. We're here when you need us, always ready to make the car buying experience a little less stressful and a whole lot easier. We are one phone call away if you have questions, want help choosing the best car for your driving needs, or need other services from an expert. We'd love to make your acquaintance and do what we can to help with your buying experience.

New & Used Cars Sales and Service

Browse our online inventory where you'll find an assortment of top-quality vehicles for sale. We carry new and used cars in our stock, all of which undergo a series of tests before being put on the lot that ensures the car is ready to perform through the miles. We also offer a service center that can repair your vehicle when mishaps occur or handle your preventative maintenance needs, like oil changes and brake service.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We want to hear from you. Leave your feedback for us and tell us how we did. Whether you enjoyed your experience or think we need to improve, we want to know. We use your feedback to ensure we do not make the same mistakes in the future. Your review also helps other buyers. Your feedback is important to us. Google, DealerRater!, and Facebook are three of the many places to leave your review. What are you waiting for?

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed